Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Outakes 2

TMOQ, 1972

Not outtakes, but BBC Radio performances from Pop Go The Beatles. This and Outakes 1 were initially sold separately, then packaged as a double-disc set, which was in turn split up as two releases (thus the side 3 and 4 designations on this version).

- She Loves You
- Words Of Love
- Devil In Her Heart
- Anna (Go To Him)
- Money (That's What I Want)
- There's A Place

- Honey Don't
- Chains
- I Saw Her Standing There
- Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
- Lucille
- Boys

No comments:

Post a Comment