Sunday, April 3, 2011

Collectors Items

Capitol Records, 1979

Not really a Capitol release, of course, but it did inspire Capitol's own Rarities compilation the following year. The first release from a bootleg label better known as NEMS, this is the second pressing, substituting "Paperback Writer" for "I'm Down".

- Love Me Do
- Thank You Girl
- From Me To You
- All My Loving
- This Boy
- Sie Liebt Dich
- I Feel Fine
- She's A Woman
- Help!
- Paperback Writer

- Penny Lane
- Baby You're A Rich Man
- I Am The Walrus
- The Inner Light
- Across The Universe
- You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)
- Sgt. Pepper Inner Groove

No comments:

Post a Comment