Thursday, April 21, 2011


Dreamlab, 1978

A.K.A. Liverpool Alive!, this is a copy of the LP December 1963, featuring the soundtrack of BBC-TV's televised Liverpool concert, It's The Beatles! The last four cuts are BBC Radio performances overlaid (by the bootleggers) with audience cheering to simulate a concert.

- From Me To You
- I Saw Her Standing There
- All My Loving
- Roll Over Beethoven
- Boys
- Till There Was You
- She Loves You

- This Boy
- I Want To Hold Your Hand
- Money (That's What I Want)
- Twist And Shout
- From Me To You (reprise)
- Rock And Roll Music
- Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
- I'll Follow The Sun
- Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey!

No comments:

Post a Comment