Monday, March 1, 2010

Sweet Apple Trax Volume III

Sweet Sound, 1981

A copy of The Dream Is Over, Vol. 1 and 2, which was a copy of the obscure Vegemite LP. Contains material from the first two days at Twickenham (January 2nd and 3rd, 1969).

- Two Of Us
- Child Of Nature
- I Shall Be Released
- Sun King
- Don't Let Me Down

- Don't Let Me Down
- Sun King
- Tea For Two Cha-Cha
- Chopsticks
- Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
- Crackin' Up
- All Shook Up
- Your True Love
- Blue Suede Shoes
- Three Cool Cats
- Blowin In The Wind
- Lucille
- I'm So Tired
- Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
- The Third Man Theme
- "Negro In Reserve"

- Don't Let Me Down
- One After 909
- "Because I Know You Love Me So"
- One After 909
- "I'll Wait 'Til Tomorrow"
- Thinking Of Linking
- "Won't You Please Say Goodbye"
- Bring It On Home To Me
- Hitch Hike
- You Can't Do That
- Hippy Hippy Shake
- Two Of Us

- Two Of Us
- All Along The Watchtower
- Short Fat Fannie
- Midnight Special
- Seven Drunken Nights
- What's The Use Of Getting Sober
- What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For
- Money (That's What I Want)
- Give Me Some Truth
- All Things Must Pass


  1. Thanks so much for posting all of this. I have read That Magic Feeling several times & I am enjoying going back to the book after listening. Can you reupload Side 4 as media fire has removed it?

  2. The best blog by far with wealth of information on historic vinyl boots. Please continue posting these great LP's! Can you please reupload Side 4 when you have some time? Thanks!

  3. Great posts! Could you please re-up side 4...Thank you!