Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Limited Edition

BAG Records, 1982

One of the earliest NEMS Beatlegs, compiling the best of John Lennon's rarities and studio alternates.

- As Time Goes By
- I Saw Her Standing There
- Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
- Move Over Ms. L
- Angel Baby
- I Found Out
- Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
- Give Peace A Chance

- I'm The Greatest
- Be My Baby
- Yer Blues
- Do The Oz
- What's The New Mary Jane
- As Time Goes By
- (Just Like) Starting Over
- Good Night

No comments:

Post a Comment