Monday, March 15, 2010

I Had A Dream

King Records, 1983

Actually a Yellow Dog release, with the debut of some lengthy and not too inspiring sessions from Apple Studios, January 21-23, 1969.

- I've Got A Feeling
- New Orleans
- Madman
- "All I Want Is You"
- Good Rockin' Tonight
- "You Gotta Give Back"
- Dig A Pony
- You've Got Me Thinking
- Help!/Please Please Me
- I Want You (She's So Heavy)

- She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
- Get Back

No comments:

Post a Comment