Wednesday, March 17, 2010

File Under: Beatles

Shalom, 1983

Now that's more like it! Yellow Dog's version of a bootleg which introduced the world to the so-called "Boardroom Tapes", marking the debuts of a number of studio outtakes and "Get Back" rehearsals.

- Come And Get It
- Rip It Up/Shake Rattle And Roll
- Leave My Kitten Alone
- I'm So Tired
- Cannonball/Not Fade Away/Hey Little Girl/Bo Diddley
- I Me Mine
- Third Man Theme
- Bad To Me
- Christmas Time (Is Here Again)

- Goodbye
- Blue Suede Shoes
- If You've Got Trouble
- "Negro In Reserve"
- That Means A Lot
- Get Back
- One After 909
- Dig A Pony
- Kansas City

No comments:

Post a Comment