Monday, May 9, 2011

File Under: Beatles: Volume Two

Trade Mark Of Quality, 1985

Exciting cover, huh? This was originally a single-disc follow-up to File Under: Beatles; then both discs were packaged as a double set. Here we have a cheap reissue of the second disc with a sticker declaring these sides three and four.

- Not Guilty
- Besame Mucho
- Catswalk
- Here We Go Again
- While My Guitar Gently Weeps
- Suicide
- Mailman Bring Me No More Blues
- Spiritual Regeneration/Happy Birthday To You
- The Inner Light
- Shout!

- I'm Looking Through You
- Strawberry Fields Forever (multiple takes)
- A Day In The Life
- I Want You (She's So Heavy)

No comments:

Post a Comment