Friday, March 4, 2011

Silver Album

Jarris, 1970

Probably the second Beatleg ever, mostly containing Get Back acetate #2 (the one aired on WBKW in Buffalo in the fall of 1969). "Get Back" and "Don't Let Me Down" are copied from the single, and "Across The Universe" is the standard WWF version.

- Don't Let Me Down
- Dig A Pony
- Get Back
- For You Blue
- Two Of Us

- Dig It
- Let It Be
- The Long And Winding Road
- One After 909
- Across The Universe


  1. Way good! I've never even heard of this. THANKS!

  2. Long overdue since I've taken soooo much good stuff from this site: THANKS man! Great Blog; you're making me and ever so many Fab 4 Fans very happy! Keep it up! :)