Friday, March 25, 2011

Rare Beatles

Russian Disc, ca. 1993

A rare Russian Beatles bootleg (as opposed to a pirate LP), containing excellent-sounding BBC Radio performances, probably taken from Yellow Dog's Beatles At The Beeb LP series.

- I Saw Her Standing There
- Too Much Monkey Business
- I'll Get You
- Lucille
- I Feel Fine
- Carol
- Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
- So How Come (No One Loves Me)
- The Honeymoon Song

- Roll Over Beethoven
- I Got A Woman
- Ticket To Ride
- I Wanna Be Your Man
- She's A Woman
- I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
- She Loves You
- Long Tall Sally

No comments:

Post a Comment