Sunday, June 13, 2010

Washington '64

Why Not Records, 1989

Pedestrian reissue of the Washington DC concert kinescope of February 11th, 1964, missing the truncated "Twist And Shout".

- Roll Over Beethoven
- From Me To You
- I Saw Her Standing There
- This Boy
- All My Loving

- I Wanna Be Your Man
- Please Please Me
- Till There Was You
- She Loves You
- I Want To Hold Your Hand

No comments:

Post a Comment