Sunday, June 27, 2010

Live Paris Olympia

CBM, 1973

The first bootleg containing the evening Paris concert of June 20th, 1965. Now found in far superior quality on both videotape and CD.

- Twist And Shout
- She's A Woman
- Ticket To Ride
- Can't Buy Me Love
- I'm A Loser

- I Wanna Be Your Man
- A Hard Day's Night
- I Feel Fine
- Baby's In Black
- Rock And Roll Music
- Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
- Long Tall Sally


  1. I always thought this was the afternoon show... =/

  2. The afternoon show is on a different CBM bootleg, Paris Sports Palais. I'll be posting that one eventually.