Tuesday, June 15, 2010

First Crazy Stretch

Stash Records, 1988

Compilation of solo rarities and pirated tracks, with a couple of OOPS'ed Beatles tracks and one curiosity: an apparent outtake fragment from the "Revolution" promo shoot.

- Don't Get Around Much Anymore
- Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey!
- Midnight Special
- Lawdy Miss Clawdy
- I Saw Her Standing There

- Don't Get Around Much Anymore
- Blue Moon Of Kentucky
- Twenty Flight Rock
- Best Friend
- Stop, You Don't Know Where She Came From
- Boil Crisis

- Sat Singing
- Lay His Head
- For You Blue
- Flying Hour

- God Save Us
- Simple As That
- You Know It Makes Sense
- I Don't Want To Do It
- Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
- It's All Too Much
- studio chat
- Revolution
- Another Beatles Christmas Record

No comments:

Post a Comment