Thursday, June 3, 2010

Ultra Rare Trax Volumes 1 & 2

Drexel Records, 1988

Those who couldn't afford the Swingin' Pig CDs, or didn't have the equipment to play them on, were probably glad to settle for this vinyl release, the first Beatleg (apart from Sessions) to offer nothing but excellent-quality studio outtakes.

- I Saw Her Standing There
- One After 909
- She's A Woman
- I'm Looking Through You
- If You've Got Trouble
- How Do You Do It

- Penny Lane
- Strawberry Fields Forever
- From Me To You
- Besame Mucho
- The Fool On The Hill
- Paperback Writer

- Can't Buy Me Love
- There's A Place
- That Means A Lot
- Day Tripper

- I Am The Walrus
- Misery
- Leave My Kitten Alone
- We Can Work It Out
- A Hard Day's Night
- Norwegian Wood

No comments:

Post a Comment