Monday, May 17, 2010

The Beatles Invade Europe

Instant Analysis, 1987

Another live Starlight compilation copied from other bootlegs, including concerts in Paris (1964), the Royal Variety Show (1963), Munich (1966), and the NME Pollwinners' Concert (1965).

- From Me To You
- This Boy
- I Want To Hold Your Hand
- She Loves You
- Twist And Shout
- From Me To You (reprise)
- From Me To You
- She Loves You
- Till There Was You
- Twist And Shout

- Rock And Roll Music
- Baby's In Black
- I Feel Fine
- Yesterday
- Nowhere Man
- I'm Down
- She's A Woman
- Ticket To Ride
- Long Tall Sally


  1. Hi Dinsy, I've been having some trouble getting the second part of this after trying several times in the past week or so. MediaFire is reporting that it can't find the data. I would greatly appreciate a repost if you get a chance. Thanks!

  2. Than you for waste your time in all this, your work is fantastic. This link is not found, can you reup it again, thank you very much again .....

  3. Can you please fix the link for side 2, if possible. Thanks a lot!