Friday, December 3, 2010

Yellow Matter Custard (Remastered)

Starlight, 1988

"Upgraded" version of the classic TMOQ boot, mastered from the newer high-quality tapes used on Yellow Dog's Beatles At The Beeb series, with a few bonus tracks added.

- I Got A Woman
- Glad All Over
- I Just Don't Understand
- Slow Down
- Don't Ever Change
- A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
- Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
- I Got To Find My Baby
- Youngblood
- That's All Right (Mama)

- Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves On The Trees)
- Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
- So How Come (No One Loves Me)
- I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
- Crying, Waiting, Hoping
- To Know Her Is To Love Her
- The Honeymoon Song
- I'll Be On My Way
- The Hippy Hippy Shake
- Johnny B. Goode

No comments:

Post a Comment