Monday, December 20, 2010

From Session To Session...

Alternative Record Company, 1983

Sloppily-designed compilation with a handful of Beatles/Lennon outtakes, a song from Tokyo, a few Get Back rehearsals, and a Badfinger song.

- Angel Baby
- Be My Baby
- How Do You Do It
- Come And Get It
- Let It Be

- Yesterday
- I've Got A Feeling
- Get Back
- Don't Let Me Down
- House Of The Rising Sun
- Let It Be

No comments:

Post a Comment