Friday, December 17, 2010

Beatlemania 1963-69 Twenty Never Published Songs

Zakatecas, 1976

Pretty much a sampler from Sweet Apple Trax and Yellow Matter Custard, with some Christmas bits and "Some Other Guy" tossed in.

- Christmas Time (Is Here Again)
- Move It/Good Rockin' Tonight
- Honey Hush
- Shakin' In The Sixties
- Hi-Heel Sneakers
- I Me Mine
- Across The Universe
- House Of The Rising Sun
- Some Other Guy
- Suzy Parker
- Get Back
- Tennessee

- "Get Off!"
- Crying, Waiting, Hoping
- The Honeymoon Song
- Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves On The Trees)
- So How Come (No One Loves Me)
- I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
- A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
- Sure To Fall
- To Know Her Is To Love Her
- The Beatles' Seventh Christmas Record

No comments:

Post a Comment