Wednesday, December 1, 2010

The Final Curtain

Beat, 1995

A Japanese colored vinyl release of "Get Back" material that was one of the last Beatleg LPs produced (although they have been making a comeback in recent years). In this case, the contents are copied right from the CD Jamming With Heather. As such, they are more interesting than the usual Kum Back/Sweet Apple Trax fare on most vinyl boots.

- Two Of Us
- "I Told You Before"
- I've Got A Feeling
- Don't Let Me Down
- I've Got A Feeling
- All Things Must Pass
- She Came In Through The Bathroom Window

- Take This Hammer/Lost John/Five Foot High And Rising/Bear Cat Mama/Black Dog Blues/Right String, Wrong Yo-Yo/Run For Your Life
- I've Got A Feeling
- Hear Me Lord
- Carry That Weight
- Octopus's Garden/Carry That Weight
- Carry That Weight
- improvisations
- "My Imagination"

No comments:

Post a Comment