Monday, December 13, 2010

At The Alamo

Tuna Records, 1980

Yet another issue of the 1965 Houston concert, this one brought to you by Charlie the Tuna.

- Twist And Shout
- She's A Woman
- I Feel Fine
- Dizzy Miss Lizzy
- Ticket To Ride
- Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

- Can't Buy Me Love
- Baby's In Black
- I Wanna Be Your Man
- A Hard Day's Night
- Help!
- I'm Down

No comments:

Post a Comment