Thursday, October 14, 2010

Recovered Tracks

Bornoby Records, 1981

An interesting mixture of BBC Radio tracks, TV performances, mono mixes, outtakes, and other miscellanea, although not everything sounds as good as it should.

- How Do You Do It
- I Forgot To Remember To Forget
- Dizzy Miss Lizzy
- Lucille
- I Wanna Be Your Man
- A Hard Day's Night trailer
- I'm A Loser
- Love Me Do/Please Please Me/From Me To You/She Loves You/I Want To Hold Your Hand

- The Beatles Come To Town
- She Loves You
- I Feel Fine
- I'm Down
- Act Naturally
- Ticket To Ride

- Savoy Truffle
- Tomorrow Never Knows
- Get Back
- Hey Bulldog
- Love Me Do
- Misery
- Words Of Love

- Back In The USSR
- Don't Let Me Down/Those Were The Days
- Una Sensazionale Intervista Dei Beatles
- Hey Jude
- Revolution


  1. I think that the link for side 1 is not correct points to youtube

  2. Thanks for sharing this!

    Side one link points to a video on youtube...

  3. Hi - side one is not an RT1.flac... but a youtube file's download about John !! Mistake ! Please could you correct ?

  4. thank you for this job, is fantastic. One thing, the first link is not correct, think ......, the link is a youtube page ......

  5. Side One is just a youTube file about John !!

  6. side 1 is youtoob :)

  7. Sorry, all! The link is fixed now.