Friday, October 22, 2010

The Decca Audition Tape

Berkeley, 1975

Not the Decca Audition, but BBC Radio performances in the familiar form of Yellow Matter Custard.

- I Got A Woman
- Glad All Over
- I Just Don't Understand
- Slow Down
- Don't Ever Change
- A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
- Sure To Fall (In Love With You)

- Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves On The Trees)
- Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
- So How Come (No One Wants Me)
- I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
- Crying Waiting Hoping
- To Know Her Is To Love Her
- The Honeymoon Song

No comments:

Post a Comment