Saturday, August 28, 2010

Sweden 1963

CBM, 1973

The first complete (but middling quality) issue of the great Stockholm radio performance from October 1963. Impressed bootleg collector John Lennon upon initial hearing. Side 2 is useless filler from Washington DC and From Us To You.

- I Saw Her Standing There
- From Me To You
- Money (That's What I Want)
- Roll Over Beethoven
- You Really Got A Hold On Me
- She Loves You
- Twist And Shout

- Till There Was You
- I Want To Hold Your Hand
- Roll Over Beethoven
- All My Loving
- I Wanna Be Your Man
- From Us To You

No comments:

Post a Comment