Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Kum Back

no label, 1970

A knock-off of the earliest Beatleg, with a couple of mono tracks ("One After 909" and "Dig It") inserted into the stereo lineup.

- Get Back
- The Walk
- Let It Be
- One After 909
- Teddy Boy
- Two Of Us

- Don't Let Me Down
- I've Got A Feeling
- The Long And Winding Road
- Dig It
- For You Blue
- Dig A Pony
- Get Back

1 comment:

  1. Art department had the day off when they produced this cover ...

    Thanks again for your continued uploads!