Thursday, August 12, 2010


Parlophone/EMI, 1985

Not an EMI release, of course, but copied from a tape of a cancelled EMI release, by the Yellow Dog folks. An exciting Beatleg at the time, but nearly all of these same mixes (unfortunately - the editing is atrocious) ended up on the Anthology CDs.

- Come And Get It
- Leave My Kitten Alone
- Not Guilty
- I'm Looking Through You
- What's The New Mary Jane

- How Do You Do It
- Besame Mucho
- One After 909
- If You've Got Trouble
- That Means A Lot
- While My Guitar Gently Weeps
- Mailman Bring Me No More Blues
- Christmas Time Is Here Again

1 comment:

  1. This is very very much!!!

    Fernando (from Brazil)