Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Supertracks 2

CBM, 1973

A fairly useless compilation, with the bootleg debut of the 1966 Ed Sullivan Show appearance (spoken intro and mimed promo clips). Most of side B is from the soundtrack of A Hard Day's Night.

- intro
- Paperback Writer
- Rain
- Peace Of Mind
- Let It Be
- Hey Jude

- Get Back
- I Should Have Known Better
- If I Fell
- And I Love Her
- Tell Me Why/If I Fell/I Should Have Known Better

No comments:

Post a Comment