Saturday, February 27, 2010

Air Time

No label (Audifon), 1981

Also issued as Johnny And The Moondogs - Silver Days, this LP offered an upgrade of the Swedish radio concert and a number of excellent-quality BBC Radio cuts.

- I Saw Her Standing There
- From Me To You
- Money (That's What I Want)
- Roll Over Beethoven
- You Really Got A Hold On Me
- She Loves You
- Twist And Shout
- Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves On The Trees)
- Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
- So How Come (No One Loves Me)

- Please Mr. Postman
- Crying, Waiting, Hoping
- Ticket To Ride
- Rock And Roll Music
- Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey!
- This Boy
- Can't Buy Me Love

No comments:

Post a Comment