Sunday, February 7, 2010

The Decca Tapes

Circuit, 1979

After being released on a series of singles, the Decca audition tapes were compiled on this album (using a different source tape than the Deccagone 45s and Deccagones LP).

- Like Dreamers Do
- Money (That's What I Want)
- Till There Was You
- The Sheik Of Araby
- To Know Her Is To Love Her
- Take Good Care Of My Baby
- Memphis, Tennessee
- Sure To Fall

- Hello Little Girl
- Three Cool Cats
- Crying Waiting Hoping
- Love Of The Loved
- September In The Rain
- Besame Mucho
- Searchin'


  1. Thanks for your transfer...I made one myself from my old copy anyway it's always nice to compare...

    This was one of my first bootlegs ever, and it's been a favorite of mine for the professional artwork and the fiction story about the singles.

  2. The file for side 1 is missing. Any chance of a re-upload?

  3. Please...the file for "side 1" is missing. Any chance of a re-upload?

    Fernando (from Brazil)

  4. The file has been replaced with a new upload.

  5. This blog is great....some links are missing in the post or titles.....please upload the files