Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Twickenham Jams

Smilin' Ears, 1977

Copied from three EPs: Twickenham Jams, Get Together, and Television Outtakes.

- Honey Hush
- Stand By Me
- Hare Krishna Mantra
- All Things Must Pass
- Fools Like Me
- You Win Again

- Slippin' And Slidin'
- All My Loving/She Loves You/I Want To Hold Your Hand/Yesterday
- Kenny Everett interview
- Nowhere To Go

1 comment:

  1. Hello Dinsdale
    Just a note to say these vinyl boots are great time travelling objects, its like the old days once again. Its a excellent service, hope others find them as cool as I do.