Thursday, January 28, 2010

Budokan '66

Liquid Recordings, 1984

A clear vinyl reissue of an Audifon title from 1981 which upgraded the so-called "white suits" Tokyo concert of July 1st, 1966.

- Rock And Roll Music
- She's A Woman
- If I Needed Someone
- Day Tripper
- Baby's In Black
- I Feel Fine

- Yesterday
- I Wanna Be Your Man
- Nowhere Man
- Paperback Writer
- I'm Down


  1. Thanks for sharing this bootleg.
    Unfortunately mediafire doesn't the file; when I click it just loads the page again...
    the other links worked fine so I think it's not a problem with my browsers (Firefox and IE both have the same problem on this one)...

  2. So far, 24 people have been able to download the LP successfully, so keep trying. Has anyone else had a problem with these files?

  3. "unfortunately mediafire doesn't (load) the file"... - sorry for the missing verb.

    After a few other unsuccessful tries now it's working...thanks for this and the other vintage discs from a vinyl bootlegs lover!