Thursday, January 14, 2010

Rough Notes

POD, 1980

A decent mix of new tracks (George's rough mixes, the One Hand Clapping, From Us To You, and Nagra recordings), upgrades ("I'll Be On My Way"), and outfakes ("I Want You (She's So Heavy)", "I Need You" and "Honey Don't").

- Band On The Run
- I Want You (She's So Heavy)
- I Need You
- One After 909
- Two Of Us
- I'll Be On My Way
- This Boy
- Please Mr. Postman

- Ding Dong, Ding Dong
- Dark Horse
- Roll It Over
- Yesterday/Bridge Over Troubled Water/Rock Island Line
- Nineteen Hundred And Eighty-Five
- Wild Life
- Honey Don't
- From Us To You

No comments:

Post a Comment