Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Studio Sessions Volume One

CBM, 1973

Contra Band's copy of the TMOQ disc Outakes 1, a collection of Pop Go The Beatles and Saturday Club performances. Volume Two was posted last year.

Side 1:

- You Really Got A Hold On Me

- The Hippy Hippy Shake

- Misery

- Money (That's What I Want)

- Till There Was You

- Do You Want To Know A Secret

Side 2:

- From Me To You

- Roll Over Beethoven

- Love Me Do

- Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey!

- Long Tall Sally

- Please Please Me

No comments:

Post a Comment