Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Studio Sessions Volume Two

CBM, 1973

By request, one of the earliest collections of BBC Radio performances. This one is copied from TMOQ's Outakes 2, and contains songs from Pop Go The Beatles.

- She Loves You
- Words Of Love
- Devil In Her Heart
- Anna (Go To Him)
- Money (That's What I Want)
- There's A Place

- Honey Don't
- Chains
- I Saw Her Standing There
- Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
- Lucille
- Boys

No comments:

Post a Comment