Sunday, December 27, 2009

Let It Be - Live

Silver Greatest, 1971

A copy of one of the earliest bootlegs, Silver Album (second edition), compiling tracks from various Get Back acetates and singles.

- Don't Let Me Down
- Dig A Pony
- Get Back
- For You Blue
- Two Of Us

- Dig It
- Let It Be
- The Long And Winding Road
- One After 909
- Across The Universe

No comments:

Post a Comment