Monday, May 14, 2012

Live From Germany

no label, 1972

This is a copy of a Beatleg from late 1971, The Beatles Last Album. The BBC Radio material (from a Top Of The Pops transcription disc) and Smothers Brothers performances were new to boot, and the rest was from common sources (including the non-Beatles tracks by "John and Paul"). None of it is live from Germany, of course.

- People Say
- I'm Walking
- Hey Jude
- Revolution
- The Beatles' Seventh Christmas Record (excerpt)
- Long Tall Sally

- A Hard Day's Night
- Things We Said Today
- Shout!
- Pantomime: Everywhere It's Christmas (excerpts)
- Christmas Time (Is Here Again) (excerpts)
- Sie Liebt Dich

No comments:

Post a Comment