Friday, September 3, 2010

Words Of Love

Wizardo, 1975

Not studio outtakes, as the insert claims, but BBC Radio recordings copied from earlier Beatlegs and sorted chronologically.

- Love Me Do
- Please Please Me
- From Me To You
- I Saw Her Standing There
- Misery
- Do You Want To Know A Secret
- There's A Place
- Anna (Go To Him)
- Chains
- Boys

- She Loves You
- Till There Was You
- Roll Over Beethoven
- You Really Got A Hold On Me
- Devil In Her Heart
- Money (That's What I Want)
- Long Tall Sally
- Honey Don't
- Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey!
- Words Of Love

No comments:

Post a Comment