Thursday, December 24, 2009


Audifon, 1978

Side 1 consists of fair-quality (but rare at the time) BBC Radio performances. Side 2 has an off-air TV recording of It's The Beatles from December 7th, 1963.

- Too Much Monkey Business
- The Hippy Hippy Shake
- Sweet Little Sixteen
- Devil In Her Heart
- A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
- Memphis, Tennessee
- Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
- Youngblood
- Crying, Waiting, Hoping
- Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey!
- I Forgot To Remember To Forget

- From Me To You
- I Saw Her Standing There
- All My Loving
- Roll Over Beethoven
- Boys
- Till There Was You
- She Loves You
- This Boy
- I Want To Hold Your Hand
- Money (That's What I Want)
- Twist And Shout
- From Me To You (reprise)


  1. Pls keep with flac. It's easy to convert flac to mp3, but impossible the other way around.