Thursday, December 31, 2009

Live In Washington D.C.

CBM, 1974

The bootleg debut of the Washington kinescope, from an audience screening, paired with a repressing of side 2 from an earlier CBM LP (Live In Europe & US TV Casts)

- Roll Over Beethoven
- From Me To You
- I Saw Her Standing There
- This Boy
- All My Loving
- I Wanna Be Your Man
- Please Please Me
- Till There Was You
- She Loves You
- I Want To Hold Your Hand

- Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey!
- I'm A Loser
- Boys
- Hey Jude
- Revolution

No comments:

Post a Comment