Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Ready Steady Go!

Wind Records, 1987

As the title suggests, this LP offers the soundtrack to several TV performances: Ready Steady Go! on side A, and Around The Beatles on side B. All material is dubbed from commercial videotapes, and all the music is mimed. Exciting, huh?

- You Can't Do That
- interview
- Can't Buy Me Love
- She's A Woman
- Baby's In Black
- Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey!
- She Loves You

- Twist And Shout
- Roll Over Beethoven
- I Wanna Be Your Man
- Long Tall Sally
- Love Me Do/Please Please Me/From Me To You/She Loves You/I Want To Hold Your Hand
- Can't Buy Me Love
- Shout!

No comments:

Post a Comment