Friday, August 6, 2010

Snaps 'N' Trax

Geritol Records, 1982

A listenable compilation, half Beatles-era and half solo-era. Everything is copied from other boots, but the side 2 material is fairly obscure.

- I Got A Woman
- Honey Don't
- Act Naturally
- It's All Too Much
- Yer Blues
- Hound Dog

- Too Many Cooks
- I Love My Suit
- My Carnival
- The Pirate Song
- Say Darling
- Soundstage Of Mind
- Twenty Flight Rock

No comments:

Post a Comment