Friday, July 30, 2010

Spare Parts

Bird Brain Records, 1987

An aptly-named concoction, full of unrelated tracks from other bootlegs. Bird Brain was better known as Starlight Records.

- That's All Right Mama
- I Saw Her Standing There
- Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
- Do You Want To Know A Secret
- And I Love Her
- Honey Don't
- Dizzy Miss Lizzy
- Ticket To Ride

- I'm Looking Through You
- I Am The Walrus
- Act Naturally
- Birthday
- Dig It
- Her Majesty

No comments:

Post a Comment